What The…

Posted: January 10, 2013 by woody in Fun

china-google-earth

 

The fuck is that. I knew that aliens were coming on December 21st. Literally no other explanation for this. So basically Allen Thomson, a former CIA analyst, spotted this image on Google Earth the other day while searching for an orbital tracking site in the Kashgar Desert in China. When asked what he thought about it, he said “I haven’t the faintest clue what it might be. But it’s extensive, the structures are pretty big and funny-looking, and it went up in what I’d call an incredible hurry”. I honestly don’t even know what I’m looking at. I’m more confused than a chameleon in a bag of skittles. Aliens for the win. Kablammo.

Leave a Reply

