The World Ain’t Ready For Us

Posted: January 10, 2013 by woody in Fun

But they don’t have a fucking choice. Cuz the time has come. 2013 is the year of making things happen. Big things on the horizon. It is my pleasure to introduce you to one of the biggest asshole I have ever met in my life, and I use “asshole” as a term of endearment, because this man is probably the only person I’ve ever met in my life who shares the same amount of passion that I do for hip hop, sports, and, for lack of a better word, “fun”. I’ll let you guys try to fathom what that might include. Well, there’s no sense in putting it off any longer, so, it is my honor to present to you a true friend, and the newest member and author of welovefun, Le Sniper. Here we come, world.

Comments
  1. […] The World Ain’t Ready For Us […]

Leave a Reply

