So The Mayans Were Wrong….

Posted: January 5, 2013 by woody in Fun

Sometimes you just gotta accept when your wrong. It rarely ever happens with me, but this time I’ll just go fuck myself. I was more of hoping that the world would end than actually convinced that it would, but still, I was a preacher of 2012. Shoulda realized that I’ve never met a fucking Mayan in my life, so how could I trust them. So now that those dreams are dashed, I guess I should shape up my life a little bit and not drink like a fish and smoke like a chimney every day. Maybe get back into shape a little bit, start taking life the slightest bit more seriously, you know, all that good shit. It’s gonna be tough, I’ve grown rather accustomed to my way of life, and enjoyed every second of it. We’ll see what happens I guess. One things for sure, you will be getting a much more consistent effort on my part to bring you all the most amount of fun and random information that I have acquired over the years, and that’s a promise.

Leave a Reply

