Sandy Hook Shooting

Posted: December 14, 2012 by woody in Actual News

Everyone knows I’m all about fun here at welovefun, but on a serious note, I would like to take a step outside of that realm and get real for a minute. Today I woke up to one of the most horrifying stories I have ever seen in my 22 years on this planet. 27 people dead, 18 of them children no older than 9 years old. An entire kindergarten class unaccounted for. I am honestly sick to my stomach. As more and more details emerge throughout the day, all I want to do is cry. I am fucking disgusted with the human race. The most fucked up part about it is that in a day or two, maybe even less, people will go one with their lives and not think anything of it. I don’t allow myself to be one of those people. We have a lot of shit coming back to us and I 100% hope that we, as a race, get everything we deserve for the terrible way we have acted and treated this planet, and those who call it home. I joke about December 21, 2012 being the end of the world all the time, but at this point, I honestly hope the Mayan’s were right. Fuck humanity.

Leave a Reply

