This Kid Is Fucking Hilarious

Posted: May 18, 2012 by woody in Food, Fun

Shout out to my boy Daly for showing me this. I don’t know about you, but I fucking loose it to this kid. No matter what mood I’m in, if I watch one of his video’s, I’m instantly in a great mood laughing my ass off. First of all, the kid obviously just gets snacks. Hence his appearance at such a young age. But with this influx of experience in the snack world comes wisdom. Wisdom that you rarely see at such a young age. Just watch his reaction the second after putting one in his mouth, just coming to a conclusion so fast because this is child’s play to him. You can tell we have a “buy” on our hands from the content in his laugh halfway through eating them, followed by the meticulous head nod. Kid loves when the “juice comes out” when he takes a bite out of one. Definitely a buy. Gushers. One of my all time favorite fruit snacks. List of all time best fruit snacks soon to come.

Leave a Reply

